fbpx
Fish Creek Boat Rental Reservations: Book Online!
|
Sister Bay Boat Rental Reservations: Book Online!

Fish Creek Boat Tour Reservations: Book Online!
|
Sister Bay Boat Tour Reservations: Book Online!

Fish Creek Boat Rentals

Fish Creek Door County Boat Rentals

Fish Creek Boat Rentals offers the best maintained fleet of recreational watercraft in all of Door County. We give you access to beautiful 25’ pontoons that can accommodate up to 15 people! Fish Creek Boat Rentals are Door County boating professionals who will assist you with all aspects of your boating needs. Our 23 years of experience in the boating industry makes us THE experts in boating the waters of Lake Michigan. Pet Friendly.

We add new boats to our fleet every season and follow a strict maintenance program to keep our watercraft in top shape.

25′ Party Barge Tritoon

Hourly  Half Day All Day Sunset Xtra Days Capacity Horsepower
  9am – 1pm 1:30pm – 5:30pm 9am – 5:30pm 6pm – 8:30pm      
$105 $275 $340 $515 $185 $485 15 90 hp

25′ Party Barge Tritoon

Hourly  Half Day All Day Sunset Xtra Days Capacity Horsepower
  10am – 2pm 2:30pm – 6:30pm 10am – 6:30pm 7pm – 8:30pm      
$105 $330 $340 $585 $140 $555 15 90 hp

25′ Party Barge Tritoon

Hourly  Half Day All Day Sunset Xtra Days Capacity Horsepower
  11am – 3pm 3:30pm – 7:30pm 11am – 7:30pm        
$105 $365 $300 $585 N/A $555 15 90 hp

 

 

STOP!

 

Wisconsin boating laws state that the operator of a rental boat or jet ski must have their boating license if they are born AFTER January 1st, 1989. 
 
Please select the button below if you are born BEFORE January 1st, 1989 or have a valid boater’s safety license. 
*If you are born after January 1st, 1989, please be sure to have a paper or digital copy of your boater’s safety license and drivers license.
I'M READY TO OPERATE
If your are born after that date and need to obtain the license, please select the button below.
I NEED MY BOATER'S SAFETY COURSE

STOP!

 

Wisconsin boating laws state that the operator of a rental boat or jet ski must have their boating license if they are born AFTER January 1st, 1989. 
 
Please select the button below if you are born BEFORE January 1st, 1989 or have a valid boater’s safety license. 
*If you are born after January 1st, 1989, please be sure to have a paper or digital copy of your boater’s safety license and drivers license.
I'M READY TO OPERATE
If your are born after that date and need to obtain the license, please select the button below.
I NEED MY BOATER'S SAFETY COURSE