Save Preloader image

0%

Facebook
Youtube
Instagram
BOOK NOW!

Sister Bay Scenic Boat Tours

SISTER BAY SCENIC BOAT TOURS

Come cruise aboard our 149 passenger, double decker tour boat docked in downtown Sister Bay.  We offer daily narrated tours to Eagle Bluff Lighthouse, Death’s Door and the many islands, bluffs and beaches surrounding Door County. Enjoy the sun on our upper level sun deck or find shade and refreshment on our lower bar deck. Don’t miss our Sunset Live Music cruises (Monday thru Saturday) and special fireworks trips scheduled throughout the season. On board we offer refreshments and snacks.

• Please arrive 20 minutes before departure
• Enjoy one of our cruises and get 10% off any additional trip of your choice
• Pet friendly & wheelchair accessible

The following tours are currently available:

$29
Explore Peninsula Park Caves and Eagle Bluff Lighthouse $39
North Shore to Death’s Door Crossing $42
Sunset Live Music Cruise $39
SHOW MORE
Sister Bay Boat Tours

About Us

Resources


Parking Directions

Park in the lot directly across the street or @ 2272 Sunset Rd. in the city lot.


Facebook
Youtube
Instagram

Sister Bay
73°
Mostly Cloudy
5:02am8:40pm CDT
Feels like: 73°F
Wind: 11mph W
Humidity: 47%
Pressure: 29.92"Hg
UV index: 5
MonTueWed
70/57°F
79/54°F
68/59°F

STOP!

 
Wisconsin boating laws state that the operator of a rental boat or jet ski must have their boating license if they are born AFTER January 1st, 1989. 
 
Please select the button below if you are born BEFORE January 1st, 1989 or have a valid boater’s safety license. 
*If you are born after January 1st, 1989, please be sure to have a paper or digital copy of your boater’s safety license and drivers license.


If your are born after that date and need to obtain the license, please select the button below.

STOP!

 
Wisconsin boating laws state that the operator of a rental boat or jet ski must have their boating license if they are born AFTER January 1st, 1989. 
 
Please select the button below if you are born BEFORE January 1st, 1989 or have a valid boater’s safety license. 
*If you are born after January 1st, 1989, please be sure to have a paper or digital copy of your boater’s safety license and drivers license.


If your are born after that date and need to obtain the license, please select the button below.